Home
Contacts

Home

Snippets

Team Announcements

Galleries

Training Schedule

Coaching Tips

Trophy Cabinet

Honours Board

Contacts

Standard Docs

Guest Book

What's New



Hutt Water Polo on Facebook


Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Role Descriptions  

Hutt Water Polo Club
PO Box 45178
Waterloo
Lower Hutt 5042

or Contact us via our

Online Email Form

Committee - Elected Officers | Committee - Serving Officers | Sub-Committees | Your Squad Coaches


Committee - Elected OfficersTop of Page
Patron Glenis Doherty
Phone Hm: 04 569-5738
Email: patron@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
President / Chairperson Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Secretary Nic Medway
Email: secretary@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Treasurer Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Auditor Brian Morrison
Email: brian@obslink.co.nz
 
WWP Delegate Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Matthew Claridge    
Womens Club Captain Brydie Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: brydiepye@gmail.com
 
Mens Club Captain Sean Bryant
Phone Hm: 04 567-7574
Email: u18men@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 

Committee - Serving OfficersTop of Page
Club Committee Carol Hogwood
Phone Mob: 027 520-9748
Email: jds@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Suzanne McGuinness
Phone Hm: 565-1912
Phone Mob:  027 233-7494
Email: equipment@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Tracey Pickering
Email: thepicks@outlook.com
 
  Kelli Pilkington
Email: kandgpilkington@yahoo.com
 
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: lindapye2@gmail.com
 
  Jane Sharkey
Phone Hm: 566-9198
Phone Mob: 027 337-8095
Email: Kjsharkey@xtra.co.nz
 
  Jacob Sharkey
Email: jacobsharkey2@gmail.com
Equipment Officer
  Serena Charleton
Phone Hm: 04 938-8225
Phone Mob: 022 139-5456
Email: uniform@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Uniform Co-ordinator

Sub-CommitteesTop of Page
Grant Applications Sub-Committee Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Awards Committee Glenn Benge
Phone Mob: 0204 059-0738
Email: glenn@benge.co.nz
 
  Glenis Doherty
Phone Hm: 04 569-5738
Email: patron@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Craig McGuinness
Phone Hm: 04 565-1912
Phone Mob: 027 443-8712
Email: craigmcguinness11@gmail.com
 

Your Squad CoachesTop of Page
Head Coach Matthew Claridge    
Squad Coach Jacob Hogwood
Email: jds@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Development Head Coach
  Carol Hogwood
Phone Mob: 027 520-9748
Email: jds@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Development Squad Manager
  Matthew Claridge   Senior Men's Squad Coach
  Adam Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: adampye12@gmail.com
Senior Men's Squad Coach asst
  Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Senior Men's Squad Manager
  Megan Thomson
Email: megsnz10@gmail.com
Senior Women's Squad Coach
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: lindapye2@gmail.com
Senior Women's Squad Manager
  Will Murphy
Email: willmurphy1001@gmail.com
Under-14 Boys Coach
  Tracey Pickering
Email: thepicks@outlook.com
Under-14 Boys Squad Manager
  Brydie Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: brydiepye@gmail.com
Under-14 Girls Coach
  Wendy Serpa
Email: huttunder14g2020@gmail.com
Under-14 Girls Squad Manager
  Hamish Booker
Email: h_booker@hotmail.com
Under-16 Boys Coach
  Charlotte Channer
Email: charlotte.channer@gmail.com
Under-16 Boys Squad Manager
  Megan Thomson
Email: megsnz10@gmail.com
Under-16 Girls Squad Coach
  Nic Medway
Email: secretary@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-16 Girls Squad Manager
  Hamish Booker
Email: h_booker@hotmail.com
Under-18 Men's Coach
  Kim Massam
Email: kim@massam.nz
Under-18 Men's Squad Manager
  Megan Thomson
Email: megsnz10@gmail.com
Under-18 Women's Squad Coach
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: lindapye2@gmail.com
Under-18 Women's Squad Manager
  Matthew Claridge   Under-21 Men's Squad Coach
  Adam Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: adampye12@gmail.com
Under-21 Men's Squad Coach asst
  Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-21 Men's Squad Manager

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 



Hutt Water Polo Club are proudly supported by the following organisations
Four Winds Foundation Hutt Mana Charitable Trust Infinity Foundation New Zealand Racing Board One Foundation Pelorus Trust Pub Charity

Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Board  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Copyright ©2020 Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 30 Nov 2020, 06:08:05 AM and took 0.061 secs to generate.