Home
Contacts

Home

Snippets

Team Announcements

Galleries

Training Schedule

Coaching Tips

Trophy Cabinet

Honours Board

Contacts

Standard Docs

Guest Book

What's New



Hutt Water Polo on Facebook


Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Role Descriptions  

Hutt Water Polo Club
PO Box 45178
Waterloo
Lower Hutt 5042

or Contact us via our

Online Email Form

Your Club Officials | Sub-Committees | Your Squad Coaches


Your Club OfficialsTop of Page
Patron Glenis Doherty
Phone Hm: 04 569-5738
Email: patron@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
President / Chairperson Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Vice President Liz Burman
Email: lizburman@iinet.net.au
 
  Lindy Naylor
Phone Hm: 567-0378
Email: enquiries@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Secretary Ondine Brown
Email: secretary@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Treasurer Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Auditor Brian Morrison
Email: brian@obslink.co.nz
 
Registrar Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Club Committee Suzanne McGuinness
Phone Hm: 565-1912
Phone Mob:  027 233-7494
Email: equipment@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Nic Medway
Email: hwpu14girls@gmail.com
 
  Tracey Pickering    
  Kelli Pilkington    
  Jane Sharkey
Phone Hm: 566-9198
Phone Mob: 027 337-8095
Email: Kjsharkey@xtra.co.nz
 
  Andy Smith
Phone Mob: 021 439-915
Email: andrewlsmith3066@gmail.com
 
  Dan Marson   Equipment Officer
  Serena Charleton
Phone Hm: 04 938-8225
Phone Mob: 022 139-5456
Email: uniform@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Uniform Co-ordinator
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: lindapye2@gmail.com
Wellington Centre Deletgate

Sub-CommitteesTop of Page
Grant Applications Sub-Committee Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Awards Committee Glenn Benge
Phone Hm: 897-0790
Phone Mob: 0204 059-0738
Email: glenn@benge.co.nz
 
  Glenis Doherty
Phone Hm: 04 569-5738
Email: patron@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Craig McGuinness
Phone Hm: 04 565-1912
Phone Mob: 027 443-8712
Email: craigmcguinness11@gmail.com
 

Your Squad CoachesTop of Page
Head Coach Craig McGuinness
Phone Hm: 04 565-1912
Phone Mob: 027 443-8712
Email: craigmcguinness11@gmail.com
 
Squad Coach Jacob Hogwood
Email: jds@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Development Head Coach
  Carol Hogwood
Phone Mob: 027 520-9748
Email: jds@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Development Squad Manager
  Matthew Claridge
Email: mattclaridgeis@gmail.com
Senior Men's Squad Coach
  Adam Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: adampye12@gmail.com
Senior Men's Squad Coach asst
  Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Senior Men's Squad Manager
  Megan Thomson
Email: megsnz10@gmail.com
Senior Women's Squad Coach
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: lindapye2@gmail.com
Senior Women's Squad Manager
  Craig McGuinness
Phone Hm: 04 565-1912
Phone Mob: 027 443-8712
Email: craigmcguinness11@gmail.com
Under-14 Boys Coach
  Jerome McGuinness
Email: u14boys@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-14 Boys Coach asst
  Charlotte Channer
Email: charlotte.channer@gmail.com
Under-14 Boys Squad Manager
  Brydie Elyse
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: brydiepye@gmail.com
Under-14 Girls Coach
  Nic Medway
Email: hwpu14girls@gmail.com
Under-14 Girls Squad Manager
  Hamish Booker
Email: jahmmr@xtra.co.nz
Under-16 Boys Coach
  Bronwyn Pou
Phone Mob: 027 218-5809
Email: bronpou@gmail.com
Under-16 Boys Squad Manager
  Suzanne McGuinness
Phone Hm: 565-1912
Phone Mob:  027 233-7494
Email: equipment@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-16 Girls Coach
  Tania Blucher
Email: blucher@slingshot.co.nz
Under-16 Girls Squad Manager
  Hamish Booker
Email: jahmmr@xtra.co.nz
Under-18 Men's Coach
  Bronwyn Pou
Phone Mob: 027 218-5809
Email: bronpou@gmail.com
Under-18 Men's Squad Manager
  Megan Thomson
Email: megsnz10@gmail.com
Under-18 Women's Squad Coach
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: lindapye2@gmail.com
Under-18 Women's Squad Manager
  Matthew Claridge
Email: mattclaridgeis@gmail.com
Under-21 Men's Squad Coach
  Adam Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: adampye12@gmail.com
Under-21 Men's Squad Coach asst
  Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-21 Men's Squad Manager

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 



Hutt Water Polo Club are proudly supported by the following organisations
Four Winds Foundation Hutt Mana Charitable Trust Infinity Foundation New Zealand Racing Board One Foundation Pelorus Trust Pub Charity

Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Board  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 10 Dec 2019, 02:31:55 AM and took 0.152 secs to generate.