Home
Contacts
 Home
 Snippets
 Team Announcements
 Galleries
 Training Schedule
 Training and Coaching Tips
 Trophy Cabinet
 Honours Bd.
 Contacts
 Standard Docs
 Guest Book
 What's New



Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Hutt Water Polo on Facebook

Role Descriptions  

Hutt Water Polo Club
PO Box 45178
Waterloo
Lower Hutt 5042

or Contact us via our

Online Email Form

Your Club Officials | Sub-Committees | Your Squad Coaches | Equipment Cupboard Key Holders


Your Club OfficialsTop of Page
Patron Glenis Doherty
Phone Hm: 04 569-5738
Email: patron@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
President / Chairperson Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Vice President Liz Burman
Email: lizburman@iinet.net.au
 
  Lindy Naylor
Phone Hm: 567-0378
Email: enquiries@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Secretary Carol Hogwood
Phone Mob: 027 520-9748
Email: secretary@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Coordinator
Honorary Treasurer Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Honorary Auditor Brian Morrison
Email: brian@obslink.co.nz
 
Registrar Kathy Bryant
Phone Hm: 567-7574
Phone Wk: 566-4399
Email: treasurer@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Club Committee Suzanne McGuinness
Phone Hm: 565-1912
Phone Mob:  027 233-7494
Email: equipment@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Jane Sharkey
Phone Hm: 566-9198
Phone Mob: 027 337-8095
Email: Kjsharkey@xtra.co.nz
 
  Andy Smith
Phone Mob: 021 439-915
Email: andrewlsmith3066@gmail.com
 
  Paula Watson
Phone Mob: 0274 615-729
Email: u21men@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Suzanne McGuinness
Phone Hm: 565-1912
Phone Mob:  027 233-7494
Email: equipment@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Equipment Officer
  Holona Lui
Phone Hm: 04 938-8184
Email: holona.lui@gmail.com
Publicity Coordinator
  Serena Charleton
Phone Hm: 04 938-8225
Phone Mob: 022 139-5456
Email: uniform@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Uniform Co-ordinator
  Linda Pye
Phone Hm: 589-5364
Phone Mob: 021 054-8825
Email: pyefamily@clear.net.nz
Wellington Centre Deletgate

Sub-CommitteesTop of Page
Grant Applications Sub-Committee Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Lindy Naylor
Phone Hm: 567-0378
Email: enquiries@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
Awards Committee Glenn Benge
Phone Hm: 897-0790
Phone Mob: 0204 059-0738
Email: glenn@benge.co.nz
 
  Glenis Doherty
Phone Hm: 04 569-5738
Email: patron@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Craig McGuinness
Phone Hm: 04 565-1912
Phone Mob: 027 443-8712
Email: mcguinnesselectrical@xtra.co.nz
 

Your Squad CoachesTop of Page
Head Coach Craig McGuinness
Phone Hm: 04 565-1912
Phone Mob: 027 443-8712
Email: mcguinnesselectrical@xtra.co.nz
 
Squad Coach Kirsten Hudson
Email: jds@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Development Head Coach
  Adam Pye
Phone Hm: 04 589-5364
Email: adampye12@gmail.com
Junior Development Squad Coach - Asst
  Carol Hogwood
Phone Mob: 027 520-9748
Email: secretary@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Junior Development Squad Manager
  Jerome McGuinness
Email: u14boys@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-14 Boys Co-Coach
  Kate Enoka
Phone Hm: 04 569-1394
Email: eenoka@xtra.co.nz
Under-14 Girls Coach
  Deborah Dwyer
Phone Mob: 021 493-100
Email: u14girls@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-14 Girls Squad Coordinator
  Chris Naylor
Phone Mob: 027 567-0378
Email: 16boys@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-16 Boys Coach
  Serena Charleton
Phone Hm: 04 938-8225
Phone Mob: 022 139-5456
Email: uniform@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-16 Boys Squad Coordinator
  Kate Enoka
Phone Hm: 04 569-1394
Email: eenoka@xtra.co.nz
Under-16 Girls Co-Coach
  Sean Bryant
Phone Hm: 04 567-7574
Email: u18men@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-18 Men's Coach
  Chris Naylor
Phone Mob: 027 567-0378
Email: 16boys@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-21 Squad Coach
  Paula Watson
Phone Mob: 0274 615-729
Email: u21men@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
Under-21 Squad Coordinator

Equipment Cupboard Key HoldersTop of Page
Equipment Key Holder Lindy Naylor
Phone Hm: 567-0378
Email: enquiries@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Conor Lui
Phone Hm: 04 938-8184
Phone Wk: 027 254-1856
Email: Conor.lui@gmail.com
 
  Cheryl McGuinness
Phone Hm: 803-3413
Phone Mob: 027 451-0068
Phone Alt: 06 372-3508
Email: chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz
 
  Rebecca McGuinness
Phone Hm: 569-9068
Phone Mob: 021 045-2705
Email: becsm4@hotmail.com
 

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 




Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Training and Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Bd.  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 28 Jul 2017, 12:47:25 PM and took 0.278 secs to generate.