Competition Team list
 Team Announcements
 Training Schedule
 Training and Coaching Tips
 Trophy Cabinet
 Honours Bd.
 Standard Docs
 Guest Book
 What's New

Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Hutt Water Polo on Facebook

National Under 16 Youth Championships
 7 - 10 Oct 2010

QEII Swimming Pools, Christchurch

31st Aug 2010
Under 16 Girls

Congratulations to the following Hutt Club members who have been selected for the 2010 Hutt Under 16 Women?s team to compete at the U16 National Championships being held in  Christchurch   7th ? 10th October 2010:

Charlotte AspinPlayer
Emma BrigdenPlayer
Caitlyn CathcartPlayer
Micaela DuffyPlayer
Kate EnokaPlayer
Rachael HainsworthPlayer
Kennedy IhakaPlayer
Lucy NaikPlayer
Miss Emily O'SheaPlayer
Ruth RankinPlayer
Katarina SerepisosPlayer
Paige WallsPlayer
Keri JamesTeam Coach
Mrs. Angela EnokaTeam Manager

Cheryl McGuinness
Contact:  chairperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 

Hutt Water Polo Club are proudly supported by the following organisations
Four Winds Foundation Hutt Mana Charitable Trust Infinity Foundation New Zealand Racing Board One Foundation Pelorus Trust Pub Charity

Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Training and Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Bd.  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 24 Aug 2019, 10:45:23 AM and took 0.339 secs to generate.