Competition Team list
 Team Announcements
 Training Schedule
 Training and Coaching Tips
 Trophy Cabinet
 Honours Bd.
 Standard Docs
 Guest Book
 What's New

Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Hutt Water Polo on Facebook

National Men's & Women's League
 Jan - May 2014

25th Jan 2014
Hutt Heat Men

Mens' League
placed 2nd

The following players have been selected for the 2014 Hutt Heat Squad to compete in the 2014 Seniors Mens National Championship:

Kiran AprilPlayer
Callum BeattiePlayer
Matt BryantPlayer
Sean BryantPlayer
Phillip ChapmanPlayer
Hunter de GrootPlayer
Evarn FlauntyPlayer
Dale HarrisonPlayer
Cameron HayesPlayer
Danny KayesPlayer
Jack McGuinnessPlayer
Jerome McGuinnessPlayer
Rory McJorrowPlayer
Chris NaylorPlayer
Mataio PouPlayer
Adam PyePlayer
Jack RossPlayer
Andy SkoraPlayer
Lachie WatsonPlayer
Dr. Josef SikeTeam Coach
Mr. Holona LuiTeam Manager

Dr Josef Sike
Hutt Heat Coach
021 0287-1061

Holona Lui
Men?s Manager
027 443-9345

Lindy Naylor
Men?s Coordinator
04 567-0378

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 

Hutt Water Polo Club are proudly supported by the following organisations
Four Winds Foundation Hutt Mana Charitable Trust Infinity Foundation New Zealand Racing Board One Foundation Pelorus Trust Pub Charity

Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Training and Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Bd.  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 24 Aug 2019, 10:07:45 AM and took 0.155 secs to generate.