Home
Coaches and managers 2019
 Home
 Snippets
 Team Announcements
 Galleries
 Training Schedule
 Training and Coaching Tips
 Trophy Cabinet
 Honours Bd.
 Contacts
 Standard Docs
 Guest Book
 What's New



Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Hutt Water Polo on Facebook

Published: 10th Feb 2019

Happy New Year to you all and welcome to 2019 season.

Training starts next week so we are looking forward to seeing you all at the Pool.

Some of our very efficient managers have offered to continue this season but would love to have some helpers. If you think you could help please talk to your team manager or email me charperson@huttwaterpolo.org.nz.

Thanks to all our coaches who have put their hand up to coach this year and Thanks to Craig who has helped get it sorted out.


Senior and Under 21 Men


Coach
Matt Claridge
mattclaridgeis@gmail.com

Asst Coach
Adam Pye
adampye12@gmail.com

Manager
Kathy Bryant
kathyndean@outlook.com


Senior and Under 18 Women


Coach
Megan Thomson
megan@videopro.co.nz

Manager
Linda Pye
lindapye2@gmail.com


Under 16 Boys and Under 18 Men


Coach
Hamish Booker
h_booker@hotmail.com

Manager
Bronwyn Pou
bronpou@gmail.com


Under 16 girls


Coach
Suzanne McGuinness
suzzmcg@gmail.com

Manager
Tania Blucher
blucher@slingshot.co.nz


Under 14 girls


Coach
Brydie Pye
brydiepye@gmail.com

Manager
Nic Medway
Nic.mike.mikalah@gmail.com


Under 14 boys


Coach
Craig McGuinness
craig@mcguinnesselectrical.co.nz

Asst Coach
Jerome McGuinness

Manager
Charlotte Channer
Charlotte.channer@gmail.com


JDS


Coach
Jacob Hogwood
Jacobhogwood@gmail.com

Asst Coach
we need helpers

Manager
Carol Hogwood
jaydeeh@xtra.co.nz

See more of What's New   

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 




Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Training and Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Bd.  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 24 Feb 2019, 02:00:49 AM and took 0.199 secs to generate.